News - ENAR Foundation

enar foundation for a racism-free europe

the ENAR Foundation Awards - the Jury

It is our pleasure to announce the jury of the ENAR Foundation Awards.

They jury is composed of Sonia Rolland, actress, Nabila Ramdani, journalist, Wilhem Latchoumia Lebielle, pianist, Sarah Isal, Chair of the ENAR Foundation and Rokhaya Diallo, journalist, member of the Board of the ENAR Foundation.

They will be evaluating the 40 applications we received and select the winners for the Awards.

The winner will be announced in L’Oreal France headquarters in Clichy on 30th October.

Find out more on Facebook

Like the ENAR Foundation page for more.

0 | 20 | 40 | 60

Réalisation : Vertige ASBL - plan du siterss twitter